Webinars with Irish Gap Year

A great way to find out more about our programs is to join one of our webinars.

 

Autumn 21' Adventure & Leadership Program Meet and Greet Webinar

This informational webinar allows our incoming students a chance to meet one another online, ask any last minute questions about their program and talk about their expectations for the upcoming semester.

Date and time: August 21st, 2021 at 1pm EST/10am PT

Click Here to Register

 

Autumn 21' Irish Arts & Culture Program Meet and Greet Webinar

This informational webinar allows our incoming students a chance to meet one another online, ask any last minute questions about their program and talk about their expectations for the upcoming semester.

Date and time: August 21st, 2021 at 2.30pm EST/11.30am PT

Click here to register